BowlBOOMs Part V: He’s Heating Up

Another late td to cover? Another late td to cover! That’s 3 straight, bumping us to 4-4 on BowlBOOMs. Only a few dozen more straight before we hit that 41-0 mark.

After the rough start, our current status is “he’s heating up”. Next step, “He’s On Fire”

So how are we going to keep it going? Well by betting the Idaho Potato Bowl of course. And away we go…

7PM Idaho Potato Bowl: Idaho vs. Colorado St. Over 65

Two primarily running teams. Cold weather. Possible snow. Sounds like and Under, right? No, no, no. Not today!

While all that may seem logical. I look at it like a true  degenerate. Night game on the blue turf of Boise? I can close my eyes now and see long td runs in the snow. Plus nothing says Over like the Idaho Potato Bowl!

Nothing like a little Thursday night over to get some extra holiday spending money. I don’t know how it’ll happen or if we’ll need another last minute TD, but the Vandals and Rams will go Over the total tonight!  2nd Over of the Bowl Season! Let’s goooooooo.

Kinda getting used to these one game slates, and I like it. Fourth win in a row on the way tonight. Doubt me? Then fade me. But as always…

#BOOM #Cheers #BowlSeasonIsForTheOver #EveryDayIsForTheOver 

Leave a comment